Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460056618 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 45 / MD

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading, listening music, meeting new people whatever their religion, race, opinion . I am looking for a real pretty woman for a long term relationship, and we will see where it goes .

I typically spend my leisure time

- meeting new people- having fun with friends- taking care of my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

A real woman for long term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Simplicity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Restorative justice dialogue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a man
  2. I am thankful for knowing people
  3. I am thankful for getting in diversity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humility , kindness, and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Humble, kind, lovely

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

george michael, john williams, brian adams, jay-z, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction