Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460055219 A Single Woman in Kyle, TX 49 / Dental Hygienist and Apartment Complex Owner

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oak ridge tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kyle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oak ridge tennessee. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out to sing karaoke and dance the night away, and also of course visit with friends. I also like to take my kids to amusement parks and fun places. Being around people brings joy to my spirit and comfort to my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, dancing, going to the movies. I like to cook. Snuggle under a blanket and play bejeweled on my IPad. Hang out with my girlfriend and chat it up with some good ol' lemon drops. Lay out by the pool with an ice cold coke. Shopping for clothes & shoes, but I have a bad habit of leaving tags on things haha And after a long hard day at work I like to take a nice relaxing bath, put on my pjs, and watch a good syfy flick :)

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be really nice to meet someone who is not into playing the games so many men like to play. I would like to find someone who likes to have fun but also likes to cuddle up and watch a movie. Someone that would enjoy being with me and wouldn't be afraid to show it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my smile, and my ability to hold an intelligent conversation. Maybe my friendly, welcoming nature too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was in the Janet Evonovich series it literally made me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids & family
  2. My struggle & my success
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be. How critical I can be of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Well I'm not sure I'll have to say let's get together and you can find out everything else for yourself ;)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show