Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460054625 A Single Woman in Bellingham, MA 26 / Substitute Teacher Aid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy camping, hiking, sailing, artistic creation, piano, archery, my new interest is contra / line dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work on art projects and watch some good tv / movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Jack Reacher novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a loving family.
  2. I am thankful for a stable home life.
  3. I am thankful for my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, iron man, batman begins