Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460053622 A Single Woman in Sierra Madre, CA 66 / Mental Health Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sierra Madre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal-state u. at fullerton, and ihc.
  • Religion: Christian

Sierra Madre, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sierra Madre, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal-state u. at fullerton, and ihc.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is so much better with an active Faith, and being Open & Affirming to God's People. My career also affirms that God gave me talents in counseling & helping others to live more honest and mindful. I enjoy having a caring & important to me companion who desires to live a faith- inspired life. I sing in the church choir and I would hope my partner would be joyfully supportive. I enjoy being a treasured helpmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my own or other's gardens , the two rescue dogs I have, toasting the sunsets and watching the night skies keeps me in touch with the Greater Creator and that Love for all Creation. Movies, walks, visits to museums, books, and good discussions - all more enjoyable with a good person .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Loving God, the church family I have, and a positive approach to life.
  2. Good friends. Good health.
  3. Living in Southern California and good work/ career.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual