Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460049312 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 27 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I feel the most relaxed and content when I'm outside in the summertime enjoying God's creation. I also really love reading and writing. I'm a bit of a book nerd. Building relationships and getting past surface level interactions is something I feel strongly about as well. I strive to get to know people on a deeper level and have fun talking with just about anyone. I've found that everyone has something meaningful to offer if you give them the chance to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of searching for undiscovered restaurants to try, taking random road trips, visiting any kind of historical site, reading/writing, and doing basically anything with my close friends (it's not the place, it's the company). I like to hike in the summer too!

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I am looking for a man who genuinely loves the Lord and desires to put him first in all things and will lovingly encourage me to do the same. After that, loyalty and a good sense of humor are also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't specifically asked anyone this question before, but I have had people tell me that I have a nice smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My family/friends
  3. Sweet tea

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable and down to earth. Sometimes, people don't pick up on this because I tend to be more observant/quiet in large crowds.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Family is very important to me and I would love to have one of my own some day if the Lord allows it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the pact, a game of thrones, the bible, captivating

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, independence day, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parenthood, the office, parks and rec, friday night lights, once upon a time