Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460048421 A Single Man in Elberta, AL 59 / inventory control

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Elberta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: okeecobee high
  • Religion: Christian

Elberta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elberta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just having that special person in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outside just enjoying nature i have a small fish pond and i try to up grade it all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys the simple things in life and most of who enjoys being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I always make them laugh. I just love to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pondboss magazine I raise fish in my pond and I get a lot of useful information on how to care for my pond and fish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. every beautiful day to see it as the sun rises till it sets
  2. just being healthy to be able to do what ever i choose
  3. For a family that is always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a sensitive person with feelings not the hard cold person most take me for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other