Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460047625 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Customer service agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My god my kids and life I am also passionate about the man that I will eventually end up with. My job and trying to go back to school, also singing I love to sing I get a fire in the pit of my belly wen it comes to music of all kind

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, and watch movies with my kids also spending as much time with my family as possible, if I feel as if my day will be filled with ups and down I rather just stay home and watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty respect kind gentle must have the ability to care and provide for his family and always know that we are in it together

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was true to the game and it was about money drugs love and loyalty and I loved everything about this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for my kids
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not mean I'm very kind

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to try new things as well as trying a different race other than mines

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, adele, tamela mann, wale, aretha franklin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, 2012, 27 dresses