Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460047221 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 25 / Contractor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do for a living also I am very passionate for dogs I love them. I really like to travel and I'm really passionate for my creativeness. I love getting together with friends or family and going on outings or to the beach and having BBQ also love to hunt sometimes

I typically spend my leisure time

For my leisure time I like to fish or do home projects. I also love hiking or go on bike rides. I like to put myself out there to hopefully get more clientele for my perfection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to be alive and healthy and good looking
  2. I'm thankful to be white and thankful I was born in Monterey county
  3. I'm thankful to have friends and some family in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet