Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460046618 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / landscaping or roofing Orlane concre

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 9'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 9'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life making money being happy everything in general passion and being me I'm making my partner happy family friends I don't know my names Mike short brown hair brown eyes I'm 64 250 pounds from Pittsburgh and full blooded Italian

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies cuddling hanging with friends chilling with my brother and family coloring watching wrestling spending time sleeping I don't know what else to say they want too much for this cause I really don't have that much free time meso yeah either I'm babysitting workin sleeping just want to find Miss Right

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. God
  3. being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm