Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460046519 A Single Man in Watertown, WI 27 / Security Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in living my life as an ethical warrior and being prepared and always ready to be a protector. I believe in self-defense and protecting those that cannot protect themselves. I believe that evil needs to be fought head on and with aggressive action. I believe in life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything and everything outdoors. A perfect day off from work would be a nice swim (as long as its summer...I live in Wisconsin after all), a horseback ride, and a few hours at the target range.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for my parents. They have helped me with so much.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. I know they will be there whenever I need them.
  3. Finally I am thankful for being given the necessary skills to be a protector.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful