Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460025619 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe honesty is one of the most important things in a relationship. If you can't trust someone, then it most likely will never work. My Family is a big part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping with friends, concerts, traveling to new places, playing tennis ,volleyball, hiking, golfing and off roading with friends and my dog (black lob.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys does things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, and interjects humor and doesn't always expect others to keep them entertained

The first thing people notice about me

I would definitely have to say my personality....... Or better yet how about you just tell me when we meet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Without a doubt it would have to be my loyalty and how much of a caring person I am, I would do more for other's then I would do for myself although at times people do take advantage of that but that's how you find out who truly cares about you

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a great man with a big heart that loves to take care of the person I'm with I'm looking forward to meeting someone that feels the same

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey