Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459958620 A Single Man in Gloucester, MA 56 / Internet marketer

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Gloucester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloucester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and just trying to do the next right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, traveling, dining out, long weekend trips and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, loyalty, sense of humor, curiosity, intelligence without being snooty, kindness and most of all, someone who just "gets it".

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put people at ease and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to get what you want and want what you have. John Gray. Sometimes its good to backup and take a "sanity check".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Living near the ocean

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

frontline, beverly hillbillies, nova