Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459938432 A Single Woman in Wailuku, HI 44 / Jewelry Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Wailuku
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: maui highschool
  • Religion: Other

Wailuku, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wailuku, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from maui highschool. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, jewelry making and spending time with family and friends at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is somewhat old fashioned. Someone who has the values of hard work, honesty and compassion. I am 41 and I feel that life is rolling by so fast. I need the commitment from a man who has the time to spend and invest into a relationship. I have not had children but I am not against it. I help my sister with her children and grandchildren. I am a good listener, just as much as I enjoy talking.I also enjoy having a good laugh, even if the jokes on me.I am creative and I enjoy making jewelry, swimming, walking and talking stories. I love a social life but I am just as content with making a house a home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling & happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy murder mysteries the suspense is a thrill for me however, living in Hawaii all of my life I appreciate the safety we really have here

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Being born and raised in Hawaii.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mother would say that it's my smile; because I'm usually upbeat and tend to smile at everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many to remember, elizabeth 1, the bible:) book of morman ;( and other religion books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction