Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459934632 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 54 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new jersey
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new jersey. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so in love with being a mom to 3 daughters. I am passionate about the work I do and the team I work with that makes a huge difference in patients lives.my wonderful english mastiffwho is not only large in size but the happiness he brings me is even larger. I m a person who is learning more and more that daily events fill my heart with joy . I enjoy what meeting new people brings, everyone has different views, ideas, passions, and experience that always teaches me something .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out at the gym. I am learning to take care of my own yard and even enjoy mowing and edging the lawn. Wow that even surprises me.I play games and do activities with my girls.Ride my bike., enjoy ocean, lakes, autumn days, warm fire with a book and wine or coffee, picking flowers, eating pizza,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who listens and speaks from the heart. Honesty and responsibility. A person who supports personal growth. Fun and silly at times. I'm from East coast so I'm a little sarcastic with humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and jersey accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am always happy to receive a smile, and even happier to return one

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational