Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459931116 A Single Man in Stillwater, MN 20 / waiter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none yet

Stillwater, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stillwater, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting close. Having fun. Playing soccer. Soccer is my favorite past time. No judgment and being happy and honest. I love to laugh and watch a lot of stand up. I'm very funny and very fun. I'm very passionate that there be fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and making music. Either with my guitar or my mouth. Playing soccer to show my physical abilities. lastly my ability to have fun with a group if people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hobbitRead it 4 times now my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Soccer
  2. Music
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, heavier than heaven, dad is fat

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, nirvana, r kelly, notorious big, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, reign over me, dallas buyers club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, elementary, soccer