Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459927716 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 54 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pleasing a man who really wants to be happy with just Me. I don't even know why I'm doing this, except to take a chance at meeting someone who doesn't lie to me or take me for granted. I like crafts, traveling, cooking and being happy. I'd like to please someone in my life that will be honest with me and just have me for who I am and not take me for granted. A man can excite me by doing something simple for me, like a nice card or nice conversation. I like the simple things that life has to offer, and I just want to be happy with someone that I can make happy as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, taking my dogs for a walk or just go down to the river for walks. Watching a good movie anywhere. Having fun with a man who wants to have some fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family whom I love dearly and appreciate very very much for being there for me.
  2. My good old friends that I can always depend on to be there for me.
  3. God for letting me still be here on this earth every day I wake up every morning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful