Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459923810 A Single Man in Delhi, NY 59 / Property Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Delhi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delhi, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delhi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about helping others. I do a lot of volunteer work and that fulfills one of my many desires. When I encounter someone in crisis I have the ability to let them see the "glass is half full" and put a smile on their face. I am also very passionate about loyalty in a relationship. That is the foundation of a solid partnership.

I typically spend my leisure time

I vacation in the Dominican Republic, I love interlocking puzzles, and I play the violin I powerwalk every day to keep fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

that special person who is above all, honest, a giver - not a taker, realistic, great sense of humor, attractive, motivated, hard working and down to earth. I seek a best friend to share simple pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my quick witted sense of humor and my ability to start an interesting conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Popism-The Warhol Sixties

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters
  2. financial independence
  3. The ability to overcome lifes obstacles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value total loyalty in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I live in a quaint little village where I work for county government and have a very successful property management business. Both of my daughters are in college and it's time to start a new journey in my life. I am financially independent and well thought of by everyone in my community. I have been a 10 year Hospice volunteer and a 12 year volunteer for The Big Buddy Program having mentored a wonderful child on the road to success. I am also very active in my local church. I love to cook all types of food and my coworkers always love the different types of fudge I make for special occasions. I love practical jokes and lindt chocol

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all sherlock holmes, the bible, artists of the 60's

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

classic 60s, 70s,80s, mozart, priest, rammstein, ozzy, mozart, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jim carey, will farrel movies, any bond movie, so many to choose

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, cnn, nat geo channel/ cnn