Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459920929 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 61 / meeting planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach. I love to play golf, softball and stay active but I also love to watch TV and read. My family is very important to me. We love to get together and play games. We can be very competitive but all in fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to play sports, but also watch sports. I also like to work around the house and have done quite a bit of remodeling. I don't mind tackling a project on my own. I also love to curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and trustworthy. Someone who likes to have fun, loves sports and would enjoy traveling in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea... Maybe my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love HGTV and have slowly been remodeling my home. I also love to read and mysteries are my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not very outgoing in the beginning as I can come across as shy... though you would think I would have outgrown that by now. But once you get to know me I'm totally different. I consider myself to be a strong, independent woman but I also have a softer side. I am southern through and through so I like a man who is a gentleman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, all the die hard movies, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, ncis, dancing with the stars/american idol