Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459918818 A Single Woman in Ledgewood, NJ 23 / Fast Food

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ledgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: i dnt have an account... send me emails
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ledgewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ledgewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate on singing and been famous someday. And i love to dance i try to learn every king if music! I love to travel. Meet people because i am a people person

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music like hip hop, reggaeton, bachata, merengue...And love to dance to...And my third is play with the dogs and my kitty btw i love the animals

The most influential person in my life has been

That likes to socializeLovable guyOpen mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My kitty
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch