Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459917014 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 28 / Janitor student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pellissippi state
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge fan about movies i like music I love to swim I am a huge fan of video games I like to play basket ball I love the small things I love music I like hip hop and techno music I like new girl modern family I like to run love the Simpsons if some thing exciting is planed during the week (Ie birthday party or movie that coming up I count down the days becues I'm that excitied I love to travel I was prom king of my high school I've never dated I guess that's Why I'm here I like to snowbord I had a stroke at 3 days old I love to dance and karaoke I've played paintball once ben to bonoroo three times and meet Hugh jackman

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies and go bowling and go dancing like comic books go to the lake houses I like basket ball I am a expert In movies huge fan of braking bad Big Bang fresh prince I bike ride I like to go get Coffey go to the park go bowling try lazier tag go eat Chinese food if it rains and I had to spend the day I could watch a movie marAthon I like to fish

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness some one who likes video games smart funny likes to dance loves movies athletic who can cook and can teach me. Someone who is adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My handicap my good looks and charm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thank full for my family and friends The small things in life
  2. That life is exciting
  3. I reunited with my best friend my job the fact that my cousin and I are close

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, house m.d.,, futurama