Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459532931 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 34 / Cop

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family... I love childeren... If I could I'd spend everyday with family & friends... I like goin out & havin a good time... I like romantic encounters...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like skating... It's fun & relaxing... I also enjoy shopping... I like nice things... If I was off work I'd usually enjoy quite time in the house before the children get in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How cool of a person I'm...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. My accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fun...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama