Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459197832 A Single Woman in Cheriton, VA 33 / Book keeper

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Cheriton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheriton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheriton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, family and close friends. I enjoy being near or on the water. Gardening is great for all the fresh food I use. I love being involved in outside activities. I'm very interested in trying new things and meeting new people. I have fun cooking all year round. I love to read when I'm able.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking: anything but liver! Working with fresh food is the best. Reading: anything that catches my eyeGardening: growing things breathes life into me after winter. Sports: I play rec volleyball every year. I would be involved in other activities if they were available, or time permitted. Beach: I would be there all year if I could.I love to hunt, fish, go four wheeling, and any kind of water craft.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

guess it depends on who you are

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight in the Garden of Good and EvilThe Pillars of the EarthWheel of TimeSong of Ice and Fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My support system( family/ friends)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always up for new adventures and willing to try anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the smell of fresh cut grass and salt air.I love a good BBQ with good friends, food, drinks, games, and fire! I don't mind getting my hands dirty but have fun cleaning up. I have many interests and hobbies and am always willing to find new ones. Im a bit sarcastic, very playful and outgoing. Anything you want to know just ask!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, game of thrones