Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459196833 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 26 / Retail Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of southern nevada
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I like going to see movies. i love going to Disney land and Disney world. traveling, dancing, singing off key, video games, having bonfires, going to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading,swimming,Watching my sisters kidsgoing to the parkgoing on outing with the familywatch law and order on tvtake my dog for a walk,go to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

family oriented, fun, goofy, outgoing, has a job, independent, great since of humor, has goals, same interests, someone to go out with and have a good time with.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hardwork

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, into the west, 50 shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, simple plan, usher, steller kart, kaity perry

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crasher, gone girl, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order, two broke girls