Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459191224 A Single Man in Payson, AZ 28 / Salesman & landscaping

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern arizona college
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Payson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm going to have to say I'm passionate about my family. Also music and sports are important to me. Let's not forget about morals and standards. I believe in character and setting good examples for my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and enjoying the great outdoors. That includes camping, fishing, and swimming. Doing all these things defines who I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Religion
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not shy at all

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction