Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459179430 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 53 / Accounting Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: on line courses

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The fair and humane treatment of animals, children and the elderly. I love my children and grandchildren and hope the best for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the yard and grow flowers. I love to watch old movies and curl up on the couch and read a good romance book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. security
  3. living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest and hardworking. I want to have someone special to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

serial killers, catherine coulter, kennedy women

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, homicide hunter