Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459174933 A Single Woman in Rockville Centre, NY 27 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rockville Centre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: adelphi university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville Centre, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville Centre, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out and doing and seeing as many things as I can in a day

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Sleeping2) Hanging out with friends3) Gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Can hoola hoop

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can feel really shy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, 007, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order, keeping up with the kardashians