Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459155515 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 62 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laguardia
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from laguardia. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to dance. i love to travel. i love to listen to various music. i enjoy swimming. playing cards/games and puzzles are my pastimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is looking for a one on one relationship. someone looking to fall in love. someone who likes to dance and travel. attend events, theatre. someone who can record the sports and doesn't find it a must see live if it's a choice of us being together.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm unique.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like mysteries can't remember the last one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god in my life
  2. as of today i am healthy
  3. i lived to enjoy retirement

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera