Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459150523 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 32 / Social Media Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university of chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university of chicago. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

craft beer, reading, and finding new challenges. Crock Pots. Those things save lives. I have two.My friends and family. I consider myself a pretty loyal person and make sure I make time to help them out when they need a hand. Yes, I have helped friends move. I'd like to say travel but, truthfully, I haven't done much of it. If I said I WANT to travel, and I'm passionate about going somewhere, does that count?

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends and familyWorking outReadingWatching TVPlaying Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

Has an idea on what they want to do with their life. I'm not saying you know for sure, or that you've already accomplished it, just that you have something that you're passionate about.Except evil world domination. I wouldn't really be into that...I'd like someone with a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to be spontaneous and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm willing to talk to anyone about anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill. It hit the ground running and he did not stop pushing the pace of the story. GREAT read. I think he might be up there with Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. craft beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm colorblind. It'd be easier for people to point things out to me and not describe them by color.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a clockwork orange, the name of the wind, the sarantine mosaic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction