Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459065319 A Single Man in Carrboro, NC 28 / Contract Negotiator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fairly recent transplant to the area, and I would love to share my interests in local beer, the outdoors, and good conversation with someone. I helped found a no-kill animal shelter in MS after hurricane Katrina- if you don't like dogs or cats, we probably won't get along. I spend a lot of time with my dogs and love to whip up a good meal for my friends. I really enjoy living close to both the beach and the mountains; being outdoors on a beautiful day is a must for me. I enjoy taking on DIY projects and creating new beer recipes. I love live music and am always game to catch a show in Carborro or do something out of the ordinary.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy hiking, brewing, gardening, cooking, exploring the area and its many festivals and museums, and trying new restaurants. I'm always looking for something new. Any suggestions?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dogs
  3. A beautiful day drinking a beer on a patio

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous