Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459064716 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 72 / CPA

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Computers

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that I can take care of and protect and provide for. An intelligent woman that can participate in and contribute significantly to conversations regarding philosophy, religion, current events, literature. A woman that can think for herself and hold strong opinions and yet do it a manner that is kind and challenging while not threatening to her man's self-esteem (I'm aware that they are really incharge)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know! You would need to ask them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Civilization: The West and the Rest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal knowledge of Jesus Christ
  2. Being a native born American
  3. Intellectual ability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

disappoint with god, aristotle for everybody, to come

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other