Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459063829 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 37 / Admin Assist.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, I enjoy having them around. And life in general, I try to enjoy everything I do or at least I try to find the best side to every situation in order to live a happier life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, reading, music, a good talk with a friend in a nice quiet cafe. And like a good woman that I am I also enjoy going shopping once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My short hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beast, is a romance novel and about to start Cien A;os de Soledad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy, and it makes it really hard for me to meet new people, is not that I'm mad or not easy to approach it's just difficult for me to take that first step.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

You ask me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, legends of the fall, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama