Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459061819 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 48 / Professor/Therapist/Doctoral Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life, creating art, and making a difference. I seem to always be working on long-term, life-changing projects; right now they include finishing my doctorate, getting my daughter off to college, and eating only whole, healthy, organic foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to picnic at the beach, share a nice dinner, attend a cooking class, explore Fashion Island, ride the Balboa ferry, enjoy the view from atop the ferris wheel at the Irvine Spectum, take a hot air balloon ride at the Great Park, meet up with friends for brunch and a stroll on Crystal Cove Beach... I'm having the time of my life -- you should come join me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent, well-educated, professional man who has great friends, hobbies, and activities of his own, but who also is ready to add someone special to his life. If you think you can keep up with my wit, passion, and zest for life, then by all means, let?s talk on the phone to see if we get along (or absolutely hate each other LOL) then meet somewhere fun ? perhaps near the ocean (e.g., the Newport Pier, Crystal Cove Beach, Balboa Island) ? so we can determine if there is any chemistry? Why not? I always have a great time, no matter where I am or whom I am with. You deserve some fun in your life, right? :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm playful and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually half way through Shantaram (Gregory Roberts) which is an extremely well-written novel based on the author's amazing life-altering journey through India. The main character experiences people, tragedy, love, new places, and himself in so many different and authentic ways that the reader is transformed along with the story's characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day I have the privilege of helping people heal, grow, and thrive
  2. The experiences I have had (good and bad) - they have created the person I am proud to be today
  3. The opportunities I will have in the future - life is a gift and I plan to make the most of it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

You are a brave man who likes adventure... take a chance and contact me now :0

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

oscar wilde, jane austen, dan brown, lee child books; mark greaney books;, anything written by malcolm gladwell, daniel siegel, bill bryson

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, the three musketeers, the princess bride, casino royale, ocean's eleven, the bourne identity, gravity, the negotiator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama