Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459060724 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 22 / Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sand creek high school

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I am currently going to school for Veterinary Assisting and soon Vet Technician. As a job i am a restaurant manager at mcdonalds, i dont like it all that much but its a job at the very least. I am also passionate about drag racing. Ive been racing ever since i was little and its the tomboy side of me that will never go away. I am a HUGE adrenaline junkie to say the least.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will sometimes read a book, or maybe just go out for a drive to clear some unwanted thoughts. Sometimes i will go for a run or a bike ride too. I also really like to draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will treat me right. mature but funny. we like similar hobbies

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoin person. I think my smile would probably the first thing because theres so much to be happy about. I may not have the best smile but it always a part of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Host, Series of Unfortunate Events, and many many more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, divergent, the host

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, florida georgia line, def leppard, iron maiden, clannad

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, batman, full metal alchemist

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

face off, ghost adventures, arrow, game of thrones, beavis and butthead, dbz