Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459056532 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Broadcast Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hogwarts

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, art and technology. I also have an appreciation and fascination for all things weird and unusual and can find beauty in almost anything. I love to look inward as well as outward and enjoy contemplating the endless mysteries in this world. I've worked in morning radio for the past 13 years and absolutely love it... Aside from waking up at 3am. That part sucks!

I typically spend my leisure time

I believe in taking time to relax and enjoy life. I love to travel when I can and absolutely nothing I've done in life compares to exploring a new country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply looking for someone awesome and inspiring.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Fire & Ice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career and opportunities
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care way more than I should, but I'm proud of that. I have a sense of empathy that has a hyperdrive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Complicated, thoughtful, mysterious, insightful, curious, loyal, experimental...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

bad religion, miles davis, aesop rock, frederic chopin, of monsters and men

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

currently - portlandia, game of thrones, the square