Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459056433 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 37 / Administrative Assistan

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My parents relationship is the biggest inspiration for their love between them and the hard work to keep their family together .. I respect self mad ppl ..

I typically spend my leisure time

Love shopping, drawing, dancing, singing, cooking and cleaning, workout go for a run. I like watching moving or working on yard. Have friends over to have movie n game nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, respectful, understanding, intelligent, and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

My lively personality, smile and hair ..

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol.. that be.."A Bombshell" and news paper ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Blessed life that God have given me
  3. Life experiences to know how to keep balance in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring, and helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i'm very laid back, funny/ goofy, love travelling, I think a lot, very good host and talkative.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, buddha: a story of enlightenment, american psycho

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other woman, 27 dresses, the wedding date., die hard, hard target, expendables, the dark knight, x-men, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, full house, supernatural, investigation discovery