Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459048031 A Single Woman in Streamwood, IL 36 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: streamwood
  • Religion: Christian

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Streamwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from streamwood. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate of raising a good son. I love spending time with my son. He is one of my top priorities. He is my little buddy. I hope he will grow up to be a wonderful man in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking in different parks to enjoy he scenery, bike riding, and outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows how to treat a lady. I want to laugh with someone, have fun, and enjoy each other's company. I am not going to settle for just any man that comes along. I have learned so much in my past relationships, so I know that I am worth it. I want to get item's scratched off my bucket list for this summer. So, if you think you may be a good match, don't be shy! Take care and I hope you find your special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to make others smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. a job

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running