Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459045622 A Single Woman in Clinton, NY 32 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Clinton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clinton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about horses. I've been riding horses for over 15 years. There's a two year gab were I step away from horses. I really felt lost and unsure of who I was. When I went back to the horse world I felt whole again. I've just recent bought my first horse. I can't even explain how excited I am to final have achieved my dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season and I'm not at the horse barn, I could be doing many different things with my leisure time. I love to read. My nook is always in my purse for when I have a spare five or ten minutes. When the weather is nice and warm I love to be outside doing something. I could be gardening, biking, or hiking. I also spend a lot of time with family.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me would probably be my smile. I've been told I smile all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 11th Hour by James Patterson. The story was so intense I couldn't put the book down. I had to know how the case would end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are there for me no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for my education. This has helped me find a job that I love.
  3. I am thankfully for my new pony. My life long dream finally came true.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, nashville, the walking dead