Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459043020 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 33 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the illinois institute of art, university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the illinois institute of art, university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love meeting new people. I love traveling and seeing the world. Cooking up a great meal and sharing a glass of wine on a Friday night is a perfect night in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, anytime I can get away from work I try to get out of town. I love to cook, I am not a picky eatter at all. I love DIY projects. I love to make furniture, painting, and sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me the most important quality in someone is honesty, loyalty and being passionate about living life. Someone who loves their family. Someone that is easy to get along with, a great communicator. Someone that loves to travel, and someone thats hopefully not a picky eater and loves to just hang out.

The first thing people notice about me

Is how much I love to laugh and have fun. Most people say I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean In

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. great friends
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

How much I love to have fun, I love to cook a good meal. I'm loyal by default. I try only to see the good in people. Creating something with my hands is one of my favorite things to do. I hope that there is someone out there that share a similar outlook on life. Someone that is easy going, energetic and loves life. I am a hopeless romantic ,That is looking for true love, and a life long partner.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, your best life now, fifty shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, kenny g, kenny g, jay z, any latin groups

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, breaking bad, the first 48, breaking bad, the real housewives