Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459040820 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 49 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: s.u.n.y stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from s.u.n.y stony brook. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding my sould mate, christ, love, togetherness, trust, stability, my 2 girls

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, at the beach, love the ocean, at my church volunteering ,shopping,

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling and heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and my children
  2. the Love of God
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama