Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459040217 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 64 / Program consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elizabeth city state university

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elizabeth city state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that one person to love unconditionally and have that person return that same love...l feel like I?ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who?s not afraid of facing what life has left for us to enjoy and ready to build an awesome future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good conversation with friends/family: a good movie; listening to music;Now for "non-typically" leisure time...relaxing on the beach, listening to the ocean waves whether tropical or non; sipping on a "girly" drink complete with umbrella! Lol!

The most influential person in my life has been

IntegrityLoyaltyCompassion

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe I'm overthinking this, however, if it's the first time that someone is noticing you, what else would they notice other than your appearance... on that note, I'd say my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good health
  3. Great kids; grand kids; family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Actually there are several! My non-judgemental personality...that I accept people for who they are; that I'm a realist, I see things as they really are; I'm a "bottom line" person, shoot it to me straight! when I fall in love, it's unconditional; last, I'm still a hopeless romantic that still believes in love..,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love music, always wished I could really sing, the best I've been dealt is an "ok" karaoke singer!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama