Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459034121 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 48 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my family or hanging out with close friends. Living life to the fullest but nothing dangerous or illegal that requires an ER visit or handcuffs. Very involved in volunteer activities and horses so a potential partner needs to respect that, but also share my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Loading up the horses and taking a long trail ride or a day out with my family just building memories to cherish. Nothing wrong with an impromptu trip out of town either.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ... I'm done with playing games and pretending. If we are interested in each, I want to be open about the possibilities and see where it goes. If there isn't a connection then just say it and let's move on. I'm not here for a hook-up or a temporary fix. I am interested in finding the person I can wake up to every day and be happy. In the meantime I'm fine being single.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile but men are sometimes more predictable, and they are men after all. As long as they are respectful then that's okay.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior and the promise of Salvation. God's promises to not abandon or forsake me
  2. My Family and close friends I can build wonderful memories with and share good times
  3. My job that provides an income and ability to enjoy my life and bless others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly sincere I am. Sometimes I am sarcastic or flippant when I'm not 100% comfortable in a situation or I don't want a confrontation. I will go out of my way and even suffer hurt to keep someone else from being ashamed, embarrassed or have hurt feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the breakfast club, pirates of the caribbean, double jeopardy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, csi: las vegas, burn notice