Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459031720 A Single Woman in Alexander, AR 34 / Dispatch supervisor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Alexander
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexander, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexander, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and every little detail adventure twist and turn. I sing dance paint watch my boy play ball hunt fish and I love to cook...

I typically spend my leisure time

I sing constantly. Which embarrasses the crap out of my kids...but that's ok. I also love to explore new places and see what I can find. I like making new friends cause people are fascinating if you take the time to get to know them!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who remembers about romance and wooing. Im not sure there still are any, but i refuse to settle for anything else

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope they notice my friendly smile and inviting nature....but honestly how would i know what their first impressions are?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently finishing up A Song of Ice and Fire's book three...A Storm of Swords. amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Glitter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers