Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459025220 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 26 / Retail Store Manger

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a great life with someone that loves me as much as I love them. My passion is my daughter an my family. I work hard every day so that I can provide for my family they are important to me they are my life. I couldn't keep going on strong with out my lord an savior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with familyWatching moviesTraveling Church Hanging out with friends Taken my daughter anywhere she wantsGoing to the lake Resting getting a mani an pedi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for waking up every morning an being blessed
  2. I'm thankful for my daughter an family
  3. I'm thankful for the blessing I've received im so grateful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous