Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459021729 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 33 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north georgia college & state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north georgia college & state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my family, my faith and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, cook, watch TV/movies, ect. I LOVE sports and music. Concerts, festivals, spending time in the mountains and spending time with my family and pup.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability and someone who can accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I actually am and I don't look like a cop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have very quickly made my way through almost all (18 to be exact) of Lee Child's Jack Reacher novels. I'm obsessed!I read all of the time and prefer History books or crime/mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My common sense (it's a rare quality these days, trust me)
  3. My crazy dog because she always makes me laugh!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not stuck up, I'm just shy!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

My job has allowed me to see the good, bad and very ugly in the world. My faith is very important to me and it helps keep me sane. My family is everything to me. Laughter is my favorite sport, I'm a huge adrenaline junkie. I'm way too independent for my own good. I'm grounded and prefer to live a drama-free existence. I would be a life-long student if I could afford it! I am extremely quirky and I embrace it because they make me who I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the beatles forever!, right now it's brett eldrege, the strokes, kings of leon, spoon, the black keys, angie aparo, ect., the stuff with a good beat!, christian radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the italian job, bourne series, grease, grease

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

im a reality tv junkie!, im a reality tv junkie!, the first 48