Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459021630 A Single Man in Ridgeway, WI 51 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ridgeway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tell you later

Ridgeway, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ridgeway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tell you later. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, and instilling great values in them as they are becoming young adults so fast. Living a active and healthy lifestyle. My love of the outdoors, you will find myself most often outside doing projects around the home or property.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids or friends and enjoying other outdoor activities. Working on projects arround the house, yard work. In the summer lounging in the pool with a cocktail in hand! Watching my kids sports events. Watching movies, going out to dinner, grilling out, sitting arround a fire and enjoying a drink over conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone that believes in living a healthy lifestyle and stays physically active, Fitness is important to me, you don't have to be obsessive-compulsive and work out 7 days a week, but it would be nice if you like working out together at times. This type of person is who I am attracted to... Someone with a great sense of humor and can speak fluid sarcasm makes us both a great fit. Someone who understands they would be sharing time with me since I still have kids at home.Someone who is just as comfortable staying in as going out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can get along with just about anyone in any type of setting, I can adapt quite well. Very open, warm, sincere and upfront. I warm up pretty fast with strangers and easily make new friends....I'm not shy by any means...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Habits of Highly Successful People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be very self-motivated. I have worked hard for what I have, am financially secure and have what I consider a successful career. I love the outdoors and nature with fall being my favorite time of year, along with a more relaxed small town community life style so I elect to not live in the city but the country. I'm only a few min from the West side of Madison and other communities so we can still enjoy dinner and an evening on the town when we want. I do my best to stay fit working out 3-4 times a wk, running and weights mostly and WOULD LIKE VERY MUCH to find a workout partner to enjoy that with!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?