Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459006913 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 53 / carpenter's apprentice

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to improve myself and my life. I recently moved to Florida from California and am basically starting brand new. I'm really enjoying meeting new people and building new friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music concerts and festivals, I love camping, hiking, and fishing. My new hobby is astronomy and meteor showers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are there for me.
  2. For my children and grand children
  3. The job I have even though its temporary.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im looking for long term but Im not in a hurry. My email address is imccully3@. I guarantee Im no psycho or stalker. Im just a person who loves to have fun and laugh. I do have a very odd sense of humor. My closest friends say Im twisted sometimes. Ok, it works for me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football