Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1459003619 A Single Man in Lanett, AL 51 / manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Lanett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: auburn university at montgomery

Lanett, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lanett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happiest when cooking, traveling or just experiencing something new with someone who is important to me. I am willing to try most things and am very spontaneous. Music is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy taking in movies or plays. Traveling to new places, either for history, nature or to experience new cities and countries has always been important to me. Having someone to share a bottle of wine with in the moonlight with good conversation is a good way to start a great evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to try new things and go new places. Someone from whom I can learn from as they are able to learn from me. I am looking for a friend and a partner with whom to share adventures with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many and the list is varied. I like all types and I follow a long list of authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I often take day and weekend trips throughout the South and farther away whenever possible. I enjoy new adventures but they are best when shared with someone special. I like laughing and being around fun loving people. I like looking for new restaurants to try. I like to experience history. love being outdoors near, on or under the water. I'm looking for someone to share in this adventure of life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

go rin no sho, too many to list, any joseph wambaugh book

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other