Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1458998618 A Single Man in Hazlet, NJ 44 / Union plumber

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: usmc

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazlet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice. I'm also into shooting guns at my gun club when I have the time. I like going to sporting events or to a sports bar to watch a game.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like coming home to my pitbull, Mikah. I like doing little projects around my home. I really enjoy spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My mom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard but I'm looking for that person that I want to come home to after a long day....

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy old men, the expendables, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, mobsters, how it's made