Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1458978121 A Single Man in Oakland, MD 25 / Automotive Painter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wvu

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with friends and hanging out doing whatever. Ive always been i huge sports fan, i love to go to football and baseball games. I like to hike and fish when i get a chance. I also love cars theyre my life i work on them everyday and enjoy being around them as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports mostly football games. Im always working on my cars theyre never done there is always something to be done to them. Just relaxing with friends it doesnt matter what we do as long as were together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my dogs
  2. Being alive, you never know when itll be your last day
  3. Being able to have a job doing what i love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational