Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1458952616 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 73 / artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: renton vocational tehcnical shool and city university

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art has been my passion as far back as I remember. I put my heart into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my art in my studio. I love going to the movies, day trips to small, interesting towns, cold water fishing, wine tasting, fine dining, art galleries. I also enjoy taking an occasional art class from a favorite artist.This June I am going to a class in Utah for a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally, my partner will share some of the same interests that I like. I say some because I want them to be able to do their things which bring them pleasure also. I want someone who can express their feelings to me so there are no problems communicating, is warm and affectionate, quick to put his arms around me when I need it and confident in themself. Someone who is a nonsmokers. Someone who loves animals, although I don't have any, I love them. Someone who will sit with me in front of a fire and we just smile at our happiness together. I must have an honest and reliable partner because I shall be honest and loyal to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my big eyes and my small feet. Oops, that is appearance, but I can't think of anything else. Maybe you will notice something, if we meet. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

There'll Come a Time, by a friend of mine, Terry Cubbins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Being financially stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live for the moment. Yesterday is a memory and tomorrow is just a thought

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am spontaneous, love to know how things work, very analytical, curious, and always upbeat. I attempt to always see the good in everything or the silver lining, as they say. I want to feel the utter joy of being in love!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, vincent van gogh, this earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

somethings got to give, oceans eleven, somethings got to give

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama